HOME

Andromedha is an international DJ, electronic dance musician and host of Progressions Radio show. Listen live to Progressions Radio featuring the best and the latest in progressive EDM and beyond every 1st Tuesday of the month on DI.FM (Progressive Channel) at 2PM EST/7PM UK/20:00CET: http://di.fm/progressive

GET IN TOUCH:

GENERAL QUERIES info@andromedhamusic.com

PROMOS promos@andromedhamusic.com

BOOKINGS bookings@apolloartistsagency.com